octapharma
For the treatment of VWD

WILATE® USA COAGULATION SALES TEAM

 

NATIONAL COAGULATION SALES DIRECTOR

Dan McKinley

201-208-1876

 

Dan.McKinley@octapharma.com

 

Regional Coagulation Sales Director: Northeast

Janice Yorke

203-535-8008

 

janice.yorke@octapharma.com

 

 

 

Specialist

Territory

Email address

 

 

 

Sandy Williams

774-275-0285

 

MA,ME, CT, RI

 

sandy.willliams@octapharma.com

Anne Boyea

518-292-8286

 

UPSTATE NY, VT, NH

 

Anne.Boyea@octapharma.com

OPEN

 

 

NYC, North NJ

 

 

Karen Bowe

717-395-5887

 

PA, DE, S.NJ

 

Karen.Bowe@octapharma.com

Michael Francis

765-413-4002

 

IN, S OH, KY

 

Michael.Francis@octapharma.com

Mathew Manzo

248-420-7907

 

MI, North OH

 

Mathew.Manzo@octapharma.com

Susan Shomaker

703-302-0697

 

VA, DE, MD, E NC, WV

 

Susan.Shomaker@octapharma.com

 

Richard Datres

864-517-0804

 

W NC, SC, E TN

 

Richard.Datres@octapharma.com

Tabetha McGlinchey

615-674-7228

 

W TN, AL, MS

 

Tabetha.McGlinchey@octapharma.com

 

 

 

 

Regional Coagulation Sales Director: Southwest

Chad Andersen

210-394-7694

 

Chad.Andersen@octapharma.com

 

 

 

Specialist

Territory

Email address

 

 

 

Sherri Rojhani

954-593-9241

FL

 

Sherri.Rojhani@octapharma.com

 

 

Amanda Matthews

682-712-3777

 

NE TX, AK, MO

 

 

amanda.matthews@octapharma.com

 

 

Chad Fredericksen

469-766-4665

 

 

SW TX, LA, OK

 

 

chad.fredericksen@octapharma.com

 

Brain Zeuli

715-505-3688

WI, IL

 

brian.zeuli@octapharma.com

 

 

Cory Muller

612-666-4001

 

MN, ND, SD, IA, NEB

 

 

Cory.Muller@octapharma.com

 

 

Ken Wagg

505-414-7173

 

NM, CO, WY, MT, UT, AZ

 

 

Kenneth.Wagg@octapharma.com

 

 

Paul Wilk

949-887-0751

 

S.CA

 

 

Paul.Wilk@octapharma.com

 

 

OPEN

 

N. CA, NV

 

 

 

John Hazzard

206-499-4615

 

WA, OR, ID

 

John.Hazzard@octapharma.com

Photos are of models and for illustrative purposes only.

Copyright © 2017. Octapharma USA Inc. All Rights Reserved.